Zach's WoW forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Application

2 posters

Go down

My Application Empty My Application

Post  Infected Tue Jun 28, 2011 7:17 am

We need you to tell us:
1. Your name: Saeed
2. Why you want to be a GM: Because I Really like to help people while they are confused also if they are new to the server i would really like to help them and guide them and answer their questions and also not only in WoW i've applied for Gm In another game called gta Sa with the mod SAMP i was an admin for more than 3 months or more and i play wow for more than 1 year now.
3. Do you have experience with other private servers? Yes In many other Servers.
4. Can you advertise for our private server? (Not necessary but useful) Of course and also ill be glad to Advertise it Smile.
5. Do you speak English well? Yes.
6. What makes you better than the average player?Because im Helpful ,friendly , and Mature .

What is expected of you as a GM:
1. We expect you to be able to get information off the internet (Research GM commands!) I will Search the GM commands And I've Been in a All Gm Server But it wont be the same as a gm On Duty than a player with gm commands with everyone else A gm from that was i cant learn but if i get accepted ill learn more than what I've learn about being a Gm till now.
2. You need to be able to stay focused. So, if you have the attention span of a squirrel, it's probably not a good idea to apply : I'm focused when it gets to work .
3. You need to be able to be responsible with the power we bestow upon you : When It reaches To Gm Commands I choose the proper time To use It and for a Good reason i wont be using Gm commands for no reason Example: I wont use Gm power to teleport to someone and kill him it would be like Gm Abuse.